Memories

This is just a random collection of cute photos from summer I wanted to share with you.

Sadie with her sunflowers.  They grew a bit taller than her and had small flowers by the end of the season.

Grasshopper view of the Chad.

Sadie and her trick dog, Kai.

Sadie and Auntie Hannah at the feed store.  It appears these farmers have 3 eyes.  They must be the inbred variety.

Not the greatest picture, but she came over to me and showed me the comb on her head and told me “Look, I’m a chicken!”  Clever.

Leave a Reply

