A Moment In Time

It’s friday again.

That means it’s time for the weekly photo, remember?

Well, the two of you who voted may remember.

Some bloggers do a similar post where they post one photo on fridays with no words, like Soulemama.

I like the thought of posting a photo and not having to write anything, and I would hope that my pictures tell enough of a story that I could do that, but the truth is, I like writing words.

Talking, not so much, but when I write words, I can take as long as I want and nobody interrupts and I can delete anything that sounds retarded.

So here is my weekly photo.

I’m sure you can guess what’s going on.

We were driving through Saskatchewan.

All was quiet in the back seat.

I looked back.

I turned to Darryl and said “She has a beard” (true story).

We snicker.

It’s dry erase marker.

2 thoughts on “A Moment In Time”

Leave a Reply

