Week 10

This one was kinda fun.  The theme for this week is Childhood Toys.

I wanted to show a toy that I enjoyed when I was young, and one that Sadie also enjoys now.

This one was staring at me for a couple of days and I held off to see it I could think of something better, but I couldn’t.

The one I had when I was little was named Muskie after my mom’s horse.  This one doesn’t have a name.  Sadie doesn’t really understand the whole name thing yet.  Maybe when she does, she’ll name it Banner after my horse.

Or not.

I wrote about how I found this last summer in an older post.  It was free.  Sadie likes it.

 

Leave a Reply

