Week 9

It’s only Tuesday but I got my photo assignment done already!  Yay!

This week’s theme is: Express yourself.

I chose to take a photo of Sadie expressing herself through drawing.  She has a few crayons out (she doesn’t need all 64 colour options at this point) and she asks to “daw” almost every day.  I give her scrap “peeper” and she goes at it for a while, and often adds to it throughout the day.

I love her pudgy arms.  And how she keeps her crayons in the container most of the time.

You can see my competition on Flickr here.

Don’t worry mom, I haven’t forgotten that you wanted some of her artwork.  I’ll save one that’s not wrinkled or has something on the back.

2 thoughts on “Week 9”

Leave a Reply

