Big Running Horses

Yesterday when I put the horses out to eat, I went back to the house for my camera and chased them around a bit to show Sadie what big running horses look like.

25hXf

Sau7t

Banner likes to show off anyway.  He sticks his nose out to the side while he’s running just to see if you’re still watching.

HzsST

There’s something I like about this picture, even though it’s not very flattering for Sunny.  Sonny.  I suddenly forgot how Darryl decided to spell it.

LqMVC

I like this one too.  I like having a white horse to take pictures of.

c38Cn

Not really sure what he’s doing here…

K7Cxo

Probably just an itch.

Pesky flies.

etcEW

Sadie thought it was fun watching them run around, so that’s all that counts.

3GpHt

Even if the horses were hungry.

And it was too hot to be running.

And too hot to be running after them.

And too hot to be taking pictures of them running.

And too hot to be outside at all.

 

Leave a Reply

