Welcome to my blog

I decided to start a blog the other day so I could post more regular updates and photos for those who care to see them.  I wasn’t impressed with most of the blog templates out there and their lack of customizability (that’s a new word I made up), so I settled for this one.  I can change the background and header but can’t change the font to anything fun.  Oh well.

My plan is to update you about once every week or two with the latest happenings on the farm and new photos, or old ones you haven’t seen yet.  You can subscribe to this blog and have an e-mail sent to you to let you know when a new posting is up, but I’m not sure how yet.  If you figure it out, how about posting a comment on here telling how to do it?:)

Show n Shine

This photo has nothing to do with anything.  I was just practicing posting a photo on here.

It was the guinea pig.

It lived.

This blog is safe for posting pictures now.

 

Leave a Reply

